Mehfil e Naat Liaqat Bagh Rawalpindi

Owais Qadri Also There Turn To 35 Minuts For OWais Qadri

 

One thought on “Mehfil e Naat Liaqat Bagh Rawalpindi

  1. Assalamalaikum.
    Syed Mushtaq ali (Indian),working at saudi arabia,Dammam.I am a regular listner of Naats of Q t.v Specially of Mr Owaish Qadri.Specially his naat Sohna Haram.how to get his album of naat in saudi pl guide and advise to me.pl send my Salam to mr Owaish Qadri.I Love him very much and my Duas are for him.
    Thanks & Regards
    Syed Mushtaq Ali
    mb no – 00966 531157294

Leave a Reply

