13 thoughts on “Ya Hussain Ibn-e-Ali

  1. AOA
    Could you please send me the naat of Bilal Qadri.
    YA HUSSAIN IBN ALI

    I am trying to get the above mention naat but i could not get it. I will be very thnakful to you. Have a great time.

    Thanks
    A

  2. Assalamo alaykum bhai jaan
    Main bayan nahi kar sakta ki ye naat khuwan mujhe Behad pasand hai………….
    shukriya……..Allah haafizzz

  3. Aslam-o-Alikum
    Could you please send me the naat of Bilal Qadri.
    YA HUSSAIN IBN ALI

    I am trying to get the above mention naat but i could not get it. I will be very thnakful to you. Have a great time.

    Thanks
    Zabi
    Reply

Leave a Reply

